When I facilitate sessions, I’ll start by talking with a client about the energetic blockages they are facing before starting the chromotherapy machine. As my clients are lying on a table, I’ll play seven crystal sound healing bowls that align with each of the seven chakras and gently guide them through a visual meditation. The sound bowls are attuned to 432 hertz, which is considered a healing frequency1. There is an altar of crystals next to the bed, but other than that, the space is pretty minimalist since I think it’s important to keep things clear during this work. A sense of spaciousness is helpful for healing. Though I often work with people going through physical or emotional hardship and deep transitions, you don’t have to be going through a hard time to benefit from crystal bed therapy. Many turn to my work for a cosmic reboot or to raise their positive vibrations. I would recommend regular energy clearings on the crystal light bed every four to six weeks. Clearing your energy is like taking a shower or taking your car in for a tuneup: Regular maintenance is required to hold on to those higher vibrational states. Who’s ready for some crystal-clear energy?

Crystal Bed Therapy  What It s Like   How It Works - 27Crystal Bed Therapy  What It s Like   How It Works - 89Crystal Bed Therapy  What It s Like   How It Works - 18